Live Music in Ogden

Enjoy some of Utah's finest bands with your favorite beer or a mixed drink while you eat Wimpy & Fritz's delicious tacos.

Korene Greenwood

Korene Greenwood
Saturday, May 22 2021 @ 8:00PM

Korene Greenwood

Soulful country rock

Soulful country rock and rollSoulful country rock and roll

Saturday, May 22 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
Dylan Roe

Dylan Roe
Friday, May 14 2021 @ 8:00PM

Dylan Roe

Blues Rock

Bluesy Rock and RollBluesy Rock and Roll

Friday, May 14 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
Mark Dee

Mark Dee
Friday, May 7 2021 @ 8:00PM

Mark Dee

Soulful Acoustic Rock

Friday, May 7 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
J-Rad Cooley

J-Rad Cooley
Tuesday, May 4 2021 @ 7:00PM

J-Rad Cooley

Blues Rock

Keyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voiceKeyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voice

Performed Tue, May 4, 2021 @ 7:00PM
Mark Dee

Mark Dee
Saturday, May 1 2021 @ 8:00PM

Turtle Dovin'

Turtle Dovin'
Friday, Apr 30 2021 @ 8:00PM

Brooke Macintosh

Brooke Macintosh
Tuesday, Apr 27 2021 @ 7:00PM

Brooke Macintosh

Blues Rock

Soulful sounds of jazz and blues.Soulful sounds of jazz and blues.

Performed Tue, Apr 27, 2021 @ 7:00PM
The Damn Liars

The Damn Liars
Saturday, Apr 24 2021 @ 8:00PM

The Damn Liars

Americana Rock

American Rock and RollAmerican Rock and Roll

Performed Sat, Apr 24, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Jason Roy Sawyer

Jason Roy Sawyer
Friday, Apr 23 2021 @ 8:00PM

J-Rad

J-Rad
Tuesday, Apr 20 2021 @ 7:00PM

J-Rad

Blues Rock

Keyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voiceKeyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voice

Performed Tue, Apr 20, 2021 @ 7:00PM