Live Music in Ogden (Page 1 of 19)

Enjoy some of Utah's finest bands with your favorite beer or the best cocktail in town.

Ashberry Jam

Ashberry Jam
Saturday, Sep 17 2022 @ 9:00PM

Ashberry Jam

Country Rock

Saturday, Sep 17   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
The Proper Way

The Proper Way
Thursday, Aug 18 2022 @ 9:00PM

The Proper Way

Blue Grass

Thursday, Aug 18   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
Christian Scheller

Christian Scheller
Sunday, Aug 7 2022 @ 7:00PM

Christian Scheller

Soulful Rock

Sunday, Aug 7   7:00PM-10:00PM

Show Information
Two Old Guys

Two Old Guys
Saturday, Jul 30 2022 @ 9:00PM

Two Old Guys

Country rock and soulful tunes

Saturday, Jul 30   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
Che Zuro

Che Zuro
Friday, Jul 22 2022 @ 9:00PM

Che Zuro

Folk Rock

Friday, Jul 22   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
Mark Dee

Mark Dee
Saturday, Jul 16 2022 @ 9:00PM

Mark Dee

Soulful Acoustic Rock

Saturday, Jul 16   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
Jake Preston

Jake Preston
Saturday, Jul 2 2022 @ 8:00PM

Jake Preston

Soulful acoustic classic and original music.

Saturday, Jul 2   8:00PM-11:00PM

Show Information
Dylan Roe

Dylan Roe
Friday, Jul 1 2022 @ 9:00PM

Dylan Roe

Blues Rock

Friday, Jul 1   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
Open Acoustic Mic

Open Acoustic Mic
Tuesday, Jun 28 2022 @ 7:00PM

Open Acoustic Mic

All music. All talents. Sign up and enjoy the play.

Performed Tue, Jun 28, 2022 @ 7:00PM
The Heavy Bucket Band

The Heavy Bucket Band
Saturday, Jun 25 2022 @ 9:00PM

The Heavy Bucket Band

Hard Rock, Outlaw Country, Southern Rock

Performed Sat, Jun 25, 2022 @ 9:00PM