Live Music in Ogden

Enjoy some of Utah's finest bands with your favorite beer or a mixed drink while you eat Wimpy & Fritz's delicious tacos.

DAve Crespo

DAve Crespo
Friday, Mar 12 2021 @ 8:00PM

DAve Crespo

Blues Rock

Friday, Mar 12 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
Nate Cook

Nate Cook
Friday, Mar 5 2021 @ 8:00PM

Nate Cook

Country Rock

Friday, Mar 5 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
J-Rad

J-Rad
Saturday, Feb 27 2021 @ 8:00PM

J-Rad

Blues Rock

Keyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voiceKeyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voice

Saturday, Feb 27 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
Turtle Dovin'

Turtle Dovin'
Friday, Feb 26 2021 @ 8:00PM

Turtle Dovin'

Country Rock

Friday, Feb 26 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
Ken Doshier

Ken Doshier
Wednesday, Feb 24 2021 @ 6:00PM

Ken Doshier

Country

Wednesday, Feb 24 @ 6:00PM

Show Information
Korene Greenwood

Korene Greenwood
Saturday, Feb 20 2021 @ 8:00PM

Korene Greenwood

Soulful country rock

Soulful country rock and rollSoulful country rock and roll

Saturday, Feb 20 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
George Nelson III

George Nelson III
Friday, Feb 19 2021 @ 8:00PM

George Nelson III

Blues Rock

Bluesy, Funky, and funBluesy, Funky, and fun

Friday, Feb 19 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
Tony Holiday

Tony Holiday
Thursday, Feb 18 2021 @ 8:00PM

Tony Holiday

Blues, Americana Rock

Americana Rock, Harmonica, BluesAmericana Rock, Harmonica, Blues

Thursday, Feb 18 @ 8:00PM

Show Information
Che Zuro

Che Zuro
Saturday, Feb 13 2021 @ 12:00PM

Che Zuro

Folk Rock

With the voice of an angel and guitar chops of a rock star, Ché Zuro brings…With the voice of an angel and guitar chops of a rock star, Ché Zuro brings the audience a joyous musical roller coaster ride at every show.

Performed Sat, Feb 13, 2021 @ 12:00PM
Royal Bliss

Royal Bliss
Friday, Feb 12 2021 @ 8:00PM