Live Music in Ogden (Page 1 of 22)

Enjoy some of Utah's finest bands with your favorite beer or the best cocktail in town.

Jeff Lawerence

Jeff Lawerence
Saturday, Dec 17 2022 @ 9:00PM

Jeff Lawerence

Americana Rock and Roll

Saturday, Dec 17   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
Tim Daniels

Tim Daniels
Friday, Dec 16 2022 @ 8:00PM

Tim Daniels

Blues Rock

Friday, Dec 16   8:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
Chase Givens

Chase Givens
Saturday, Dec 10 2022 @ 9:00PM

Chase Givens

Easy rock and roll fused with soulful vocals

Saturday, Dec 10   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
Jason Roy Sawyer

Jason Roy Sawyer
Friday, Dec 9 2022 @ 9:00PM

Jason Roy Sawyer

Blues Rock

Friday, Dec 9   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
DJ Bryson Dearden 801

DJ Bryson Dearden 801
Saturday, Nov 19 2022 @ 9:00PM

DJ Bryson Dearden 801

Chill Groove Spun on Vinyl

Saturday, Nov 19   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
John Burrows

John Burrows
Friday, Nov 18 2022 @ 8:00PM

John Burrows

Folk, country, honky tonk.

Friday, Nov 18   8:00PM-11:00PM

Show Information
Silence the Critic

Silence the Critic
Saturday, Nov 12 2022 @ 9:00PM

Silence the Critic

Rock

Saturday, Nov 12   9:00PM-12:00AM

Show Information
John Burrows

John Burrows
Friday, Nov 11 2022 @ 8:00PM

John Burrows

Folk, country, honky tonk.

Friday, Nov 11   8:00PM-11:00PM

Show Information
Hardwood Heart

Hardwood Heart
Thursday, Nov 10 2022 @ 8:00PM

Hardwood Heart

Exploratory Bluegrass/Folk/Jazz/Americana

Thursday, Nov 10   8:00PM-11:00PM

Show Information
Dylan Roe

Dylan Roe
Friday, Nov 4 2022 @ 9:00PM