Live Music in Ogden (Page 9 of 12)

Enjoy some of Utah's finest bands with your favorite beer or the best cocktail in town.

J-Rad

J-Rad
Saturday, Feb 27 2021 @ 8:00PM

J-Rad

Blues Rock

Keyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voiceKeyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voice

Performed Sat, Feb 27, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Turtle Dovin'

Turtle Dovin'
Friday, Feb 26 2021 @ 8:00PM

Turtle Dovin'

Country Rock

Country RockCountry Rock

Performed Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Ken Doshier

Ken Doshier
Wednesday, Feb 24 2021 @ 6:00PM

Korene Greenwood

Korene Greenwood
Saturday, Feb 20 2021 @ 8:00PM

Korene Greenwood

Soulful country rock

Soulful country rock and rollSoulful country rock and roll

Performed Sat, Feb 20, 2021 @ 8:00PM
George Nelson III

George Nelson III
Friday, Feb 19 2021 @ 8:00PM

George Nelson III

Blues Rock

Bluesy, Funky, and funBluesy, Funky, and fun

Performed Fri, Feb 19, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Tony Holiday

Tony Holiday
Thursday, Feb 18 2021 @ 8:00PM

Tony Holiday

Blues, Americana Rock

Americana Rock, Harmonica, BluesAmericana Rock, Harmonica, Blues

Performed Thu, Feb 18, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Che Zuro

Che Zuro
Saturday, Feb 13 2021 @ 12:00PM

Che Zuro

Folk Rock

With the voice of an angel and guitar chops of a rock star, Ché Zuro brings…With the voice of an angel and guitar chops of a rock star, Ché Zuro brings the audience a joyous musical roller coaster ride at every show.

Performed Sat, Feb 13, 2021 @ 12:00PM
Royal Bliss

Royal Bliss
Friday, Feb 12 2021 @ 8:00PM

Mike Twang

Mike Twang
Wednesday, Feb 10 2021 @ 5:00PM

Mike Twang

Acoustic Rock

Acoustic RockAcoustic Rock

Performed Wed, Feb 10, 2021 @ 5:00PM
Brooke Mackintosh

Brooke Mackintosh
Saturday, Feb 6 2021 @ 8:00PM

Brooke Mackintosh

Blues Rock

Soulful sounds of jazz and blues.Soulful sounds of jazz and blues.

Performed Sat, Feb 6, 2021 @ 8:00PM