Live Music in Ogden (Page 4 of 12)

Enjoy some of Utah's finest bands with your favorite beer or the best cocktail in town.

The Swinging Lights

The Swinging Lights
Saturday, Jul 31 2021 @ 8:00PM

Michel Morrow and the Culprits

Michel Morrow and the Culprits
Friday, Jul 30 2021 @ 8:00PM

J-Rad Cooley

J-Rad Cooley
Tuesday, Jul 27 2021 @ 7:00PM

J-Rad Cooley

Blues Rock

Keyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voiceKeyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voice

Performed Tue, Jul 27, 2021 @ 7:00PM
Christian Scheller

Christian Scheller
Saturday, Jul 24 2021 @ 8:00PM

Christian Scheller

Soulful Rock

Soulful RockSoulful Rock

Performed Sat, Jul 24, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Spirit Machines

Spirit Machines
Friday, Jul 23 2021 @ 10:30PM

Spirit Machines

Soulful Rock

Rock N' Roll with Soulful VocalsRock N' Roll with Soulful Vocals

Performed Fri, Jul 23, 2021 @ 10:30PM
Christian Scheller

Christian Scheller
Saturday, Jul 17 2021 @ 8:00PM

Christian Scheller

Soulful Rock

Soulful RockSoulful Rock

Performed Sat, Jul 17, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Dylan Roe

Dylan Roe
Friday, Jul 16 2021 @ 8:00PM

Dylan Roe

Blues Rock

Bluesy Rock and RollBluesy Rock and Roll

Performed Fri, Jul 16, 2021 @ 8:00PM
J-Rad Cooley

J-Rad Cooley
Tuesday, Jul 13 2021 @ 7:00PM

J-Rad Cooley

Blues Rock

Keyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voiceKeyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voice

Performed Tue, Jul 13, 2021 @ 7:00PM
Rick Gerber

Rick Gerber
Saturday, Jul 10 2021 @ 8:00PM

Rick Gerber

Soul, Funk, Country, Pop

Pop, country, indie, soul, and funk.Pop, country, indie, soul, and funk.

Performed Sat, Jul 10, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Sun Head

Sun Head
Friday, Jul 9 2021 @ 8:00PM