Live Music in Ogden (Page 3 of 19)

Enjoy some of Utah's finest bands with your favorite beer or the best cocktail in town.

Desi Desoto

Desi Desoto
Friday, May 13 2022 @ 9:00PM

Open Acoustic Night

Open Acoustic Night
Tuesday, May 10 2022 @ 7:00PM

Open Acoustic Night

All music. All talents. Sign up and enjoy the play.

Performed Tue, May 10, 2022 @ 7:00PM
Silence The Critic

Silence The Critic
Saturday, May 7 2022 @ 9:00PM

Ryan Hawthorn

Ryan Hawthorn
Friday, May 6 2022 @ 9:00PM

Dj Jeno

Dj Jeno
Thursday, May 5 2022 @ 7:00PM

Open Acoustic Mic night

Open Acoustic Mic night
Tuesday, May 3 2022 @ 7:00PM

Open Acoustic Mic night

All music. All talents. Sign up and enjoy the play.

Performed Tue, May 3, 2022 @ 7:00PM
Heavy Bucket Band

Heavy Bucket Band
Saturday, Apr 30 2022 @ 9:00PM

Heavy Bucket Band

Hard Rock, Outlaw Country, Southern Rock

Performed Sat, Apr 30, 2022 @ 9:00PM
John Burrows

John Burrows
Friday, Apr 29 2022 @ 9:00PM

Dave Quackenbush

Dave Quackenbush
Saturday, Apr 23 2022 @ 9:00PM

Jeff Lawrence & Warhorse

Jeff Lawrence & Warhorse
Friday, Apr 22 2022 @ 9:00PM