Live Music in Ogden (Page 17 of 22)

Enjoy some of Utah's finest bands with your favorite beer or the best cocktail in town.

The Damn Liars

The Damn Liars
Saturday, Apr 24 2021 @ 8:00PM

Jason Roy Sawyer

Jason Roy Sawyer
Friday, Apr 23 2021 @ 8:00PM

J-Rad

J-Rad
Tuesday, Apr 20 2021 @ 7:00PM

Brooke Macintosh

Brooke Macintosh
Saturday, Apr 17 2021 @ 8:00PM

Sarah DeGraw

Sarah DeGraw
Friday, Apr 16 2021 @ 8:00PM

Michelle Moonshine

Michelle Moonshine
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 @ 8:00PM

Dave Quackenbush

Dave Quackenbush
Friday, Apr 9 2021 @ 8:00PM

Ryan and Anna Hawthorn

Ryan and Anna Hawthorn
Saturday, Mar 27 2021 @ 8:00PM

Ol' Fashion Depot

Ol' Fashion Depot
Friday, Mar 26 2021 @ 8:00PM

Ol' Fashion Depot

Blues, Jazz, Soul & Rock N’ Roll

Performed Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Mark Dee

Mark Dee
Saturday, Mar 20 2021 @ 8:00PM