Live Music in Ogden (Page 10 of 14)

Enjoy some of Utah's finest bands with your favorite beer or the best cocktail in town.

Ol' Fashion Depot

Ol' Fashion Depot
Friday, Mar 26 2021 @ 8:00PM

Ol' Fashion Depot

Blues, Jazz, Soul & Rock N’ Roll

Ol’ Fashion Depot is a 4 piece band from Salt Lake City, Utah. Ol’ Fashion…Ol’ Fashion Depot is a 4 piece band from Salt Lake City, Utah. Ol’ Fashion Depots music is composed with influences from genres such as Blues, Jazz, Soul and Rock N’ Roll.

Performed Fri, Mar 26, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Mark Dee

Mark Dee
Saturday, Mar 20 2021 @ 8:00PM

Mark Dee

Soulful Acoustic Rock

Mark Dee is a performing acoustic artist blending Blues and Rock.Mark Dee is a performing acoustic artist blending Blues and Rock.

Performed Sat, Mar 20, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Mike Twang

Mike Twang
Friday, Mar 19 2021 @ 8:00PM

Mike Twang

Acoustic Rock

Acoustic RockAcoustic Rock

Performed Fri, Mar 19, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Rick Gerber

Rick Gerber
Saturday, Mar 13 2021 @ 8:00PM

Rick Gerber

Soul, Funk, Country, Pop

Pop, country, indie, soul, and funk.Pop, country, indie, soul, and funk.

Performed Sat, Mar 13, 2021 @ 8:00PM
DAve Crespo

DAve Crespo
Friday, Mar 12 2021 @ 8:00PM

DAve Crespo

Blues Rock

Blues RockBlues Rock

Performed Fri, Mar 12, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Nate Cook

Nate Cook
Friday, Mar 5 2021 @ 8:00PM

J-Rad

J-Rad
Saturday, Feb 27 2021 @ 8:00PM

J-Rad

Blues Rock

Keyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voiceKeyboard, Harmonica, and a fantastic voice

Performed Sat, Feb 27, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Turtle Dovin'

Turtle Dovin'
Friday, Feb 26 2021 @ 8:00PM

Turtle Dovin'

Country Rock

Country RockCountry Rock

Performed Fri, Feb 26, 2021 @ 8:00PM
Ken Doshier

Ken Doshier
Wednesday, Feb 24 2021 @ 6:00PM

Korene Greenwood

Korene Greenwood
Saturday, Feb 20 2021 @ 8:00PM

Korene Greenwood

Soulful country rock

Soulful country rock and rollSoulful country rock and roll

Performed Sat, Feb 20, 2021 @ 8:00PM